The Obituary

I think I am a good person. I go to church every Sunday morning, give money to charity, and I have never cheated on my husband. I endure through difficult tasks without complaining. But what did I do to deserve this? Trump or Hillary? Really. Really. How could anyone make such a choice. Neither of them deserve presidency. This is the story of how I died.

One day I woke up, got some coffee, and made my husband breakfast as usual. We turned the news on to watch the weather, but what came on shocked me. Trump and Hillary running for president?!

“Herald, I’m not voting for either of those morons!”

My husband and I agreed and we finished our breakfast.

“WHAT! There’s no way I can vote by next Monday!” I yelled. Yeah, not doing that. I’ll find a way to fix this. That night when I went to bed I thought,

” Wow, I’m 68 years old! It’s about time, but I’m ready. Maybe God will take me before this vote. That would be nice.”

I never did vote for anyone Monday. That’s because I never woke up the next morning. This should teach you youngin’s a lesson. Do not let morons vote or it might kill an old lady. The end.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *